skip to main content


'Farms Are Going to Need Different Kinds of Robots'

Read Full Story

News | March 1, 2021

Impact Report FY20 Impact Report

Impact Report

The Illinois Computer Science Impact Report highlights the innovations of our students, faculty, and alumni, and it recognizes their contributions to the field of computer science.

E NewsFebruary 2021


The Illinois Computer Science E-News is distributed every month throughout the year.