Faculty Support Contacts

Ruth Anders
rutha@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center
217-244-7067

  • Adve, Sarita
  • Chandrasekharan, Eshwar
  • Khurana, Dakshita
  • Kramer, Bill
  • Mendis, Charith
  • Padua, David
  • Snir, Marc
  • Xu, Tianyin

Abigail Barrett
abigailb@illinois.edu
3240 Siebel Center
(217) 244 0337

  • Agha, Gul
  • Chan, Timothy
  • Delgosha, Payam
  • Evans, Carl
  • Forbes, Michael A.
  • Hauser, Kris
  • Hoiem, Derek
  • Jacobson, Sheldon
  • Koyejo, Sanmi
  • LaValle, Steve
  • Lazebnik, Svetlana
  • Mehta, Ruta
  • Morales, Marco
  • Vasisht, Deepak

Sarah Chaube
head@illinois.edu
2232 Siebel Center
(217) 300-7026

  • Amato, Nancy

Dana Garard
dgarard@illinois.edu
1210 Siebel Center
(217) 333-2234

  • Graduate Advising Office Staff

Madeleine Garvey
mgarvey@illinois.edu
2220 Siebel Center
(217) 300-6342

  • Acting Purchasing Officer

Shannon Glynn-Lyke
shannong@illinois.edu
3240 Siebel Center
(217) 333-2786

  • DeJong, Gerald
  • Erickson, Jeff
  • Forsyth, David A.
  • Gui, Lynna
  • Gupta, Indy
  • Har-Peled, Sariel
  • Herman, Geoffrey
  • Hockenmaier, Julia
  • Jiang, Nan
  • Lewis, Colleen
  • Parthasarathy, Madhu
  • Pitt, Lenny
  • Telgarsky, Matus
  • Viswanathan, Mahesh

Mary Hellmer
mhellmer@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center
(217) 333-5593

  • Adve, Vikram
  • Bailey, Brian
  • Cobb, Camille
  • Fletcher, Christopher
  • Gropp, Bill
  • Heath, Mike
  • Kirlik, Alex
  • Marinov, Darko

Tiffany Joyner
head@illinois.edu
2232 Siebel Center
(217) 300-3108

  • Amato, Nancy

Jan Lam
jslam@illinois.edu
2105 Siebel Center
(217) 333-2427

  • Alawini, Abdussalam
  • Angrave, Lawrence
  • Banerjee, Arindam
  • Challen, Geoffrey
  • Cunningham, Ryan
  • Davis, Neal
  • Fagen-Ulmschneider, Wade
  • Gunter, Elsa
  • Rosu, Grigore
  • Shaffer, Eric
  • Silva, Mariana
  • Solomon, Brad
  • Sundaram, Hari
  • Tong, Hanghang
  • Woodley, Mike
  • Zhang, Lingming

Salomé Liebenberg
salomel@illinois.edu
2105 Siebel Center
(217) 300-6487

  • Beckman, Mattox
  • Chacko, George
  • Cosman, Benjamin
  • Chang, Kevin
  • Gertner, Yael
  • Han, Jiawei
  • Jabbarvand, Reyhan
  • Liu, Hongye
  • Meseguer, Jose
  • Nowak, Michael
  • Park Yongjoo
  • Peng, Jian
  • Sinha, Saurabh
  • Williams, Tiffani
  • Zhai, ChengXiang

Kalen Mc Gowan
kalenmcg@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center
(217) 333-2383

  • Abdelzaher, Tarek
  • Bates, Adam
  • Chowdhary, Girish
  • Gunter, Carl
  • Kloeckner, Andreas
  • Misailovic, Sasa
  • Rauchwerger, Lawrence

 

  • Ren, Ling
  • Ringer, Talia
  • Sha, Lui
  • Singh, Gagandeep
  • Xie, Tao
  • Zilles, Craig

Amy Simons
head@illinois.edu
2254 Siebel Center
(217) 333-6079

  • Amato, Nancy

Samantha Smith
sdsmith3@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center
(217) 300-0149

  • Fischer, Paul
  • Ghose, Saugata
  • Kale, Sanjay
  • Karahalios, Karrie
  • Kumar, Ranjitha
  • Li, Bo
  • Olson, Luke
  • Solomonik, Edgar
  • Sun, Jimeng
  • Torrellas, Josep
  • Wang, Gang
  • Warnow, Tandy

Candice Steidinger
steidin2@illinois.edu
3240 Siebel Center
(217) 300-8564

  • Caesar, Matthew
  • Campbell, Roy
  • Chekuri, Chandra
  • El-Kebir, Mohammed
  • Fleck, Margaret
  • Godfrey, Brighten
  • Hart, John
  • Ji, Heng
  • Kravets, Robin
  • Nahrstedt, Klara
  • Smaragdis, Paris
  • Soltanaghai, Elahe
  • Wang, Shenlong
  • Wang, Yuxiong
  • Zhao, Han
  • Winslett, Marianne

Alayna Timbo
atimbo@illinois.edu
2232 Siebel Center
(217) 300-1255

  • Darnall, Aaron

Andrew Torrey
torrey@illinois.edu
1210 Siebel Center
(217) 300-5708

  • Undergraduate Advising Office Staff