Faculty Support Contacts

Department Head Support - Nancy Amato

head@cs.illinois.edu
2232 Siebel Center

Tiffany Joyner
217-300-3108

Ellen Magee

Ellen Magee
217-333-3426

Brittney Shipley

Brittney Shipley
217-333-4599

Amy Simons

Amy Simons
217-333-6079

Administrative Services Manager

Salome Liebenberg
salomel@illinois.edu
217-300-6487

  • Jan Lam
  • Rebekah Zhao
  • Mark Hobbs

 

 

   

Faculty Support

Ruth Anders

Ruth Anders
rutha@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center
217-244-7067

  • Adve, Sarita
  • Chandrasekharan, Eshwar
  • Fischer, Paul
  • Khurana, Dakshita
  • Kramer, Bill
  • Mendis, Charith
  • Padua, David
  • Rehg, Jim
  • Snir, Marc
  • Wang, Gang
  • Xu, Tianyin
  • Zhang, Minjia

Abigail Barrett

Abigail Barrett
abigailb@illinois.edu
3240 Siebel Center
217-244 0337

  • Alagappan, Ram
  • Chan, Timothy
  • Cunningham, Katie
  • Delgosha, Payam
  • Evans, Carl
  • Hakkani-Tur, Dilek
  • Hauser, Kris
  • Hoiem, Derek
  • Kang, Daniel
  • LaValle, Steve
  • Lazebnik, Svetlana
  • Mehta, Ruta
  • Vasisht, Deepak
  • Warnow, Tandy

Shannon Glynn-Lyke

Shannon Glynn-Lyke
shannong@illinois.edu
3240 Siebel Center
217-333-2786

  • Erickson, Jeff
  • Forsyth, David A.
  • Ganesan, Aishwarya
  • Gui, Lynna
  • Gupta, Indy
  • Har-Peled, Sariel
  • Herman, Geoffrey
  • Hockenmaier, Julia
  • Lewis, Colleen
  • Pitt, Lenny
  • Viswanathan, Mahesh
  • Yuan, Whenzen

Mary Hellmer

Mary Hellmer
mhellmer@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center
217-333-5593

  • Adve, Vikram
  • Bailey, Brian
  • Cobb, Camille
  • Gropp, Bill
  • Heath, David
  • Heath, Mike
  • Kirlik, Alex
  • Li, Bo
  • Marinov, Darko
  • Solomonik, Edgar
  • Sultana, Sharifa
  • Sun, Jimeng

Jam Lam

Jan Lam
jslam@illinois.edu
2105 Siebel Center
217-333-2427

  • Alawini, Abdussalam
  • Angrave, Lawrence
  • Banerjee, Arindam
  • Challen, Geoffrey
  • Fagen-Ulmschneider, Wade
  • Gunter, Elsa
  • Morales, Marco
  • Shaffer, Eric
  • Silva, Mariana
  • Solomon, Brad
  • Tong, Hanghang
  • Zhang, Lingming

Mark Hobbs
mhobbs@illinois.edu
2105 Siebel Center
217-300-6487

  • Beckman, Mattox
  • Chacko, George
  • Chang, Kevin
  • Cosman, Benjamin
  • Gertner, Yael
  • Han, Jiawei
  • Liu, Hongye
  • Park Yongjoo
  • Williams, Tiffani
  • Zhai, ChengXiang

Kalen Mc Gowan

Kalen Mc Gowan
kalenmcg@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center
217-333-2383

  • Abdelzaher, Tarek
  • Bates, Adam
  • Chowdhary, Girish
  • Gunter, Carl
  • Karahalios, Karrie
  • Kloeckner, Andreas
  • Misailovic, Sasa
  • Ren, Ling
  • Ringer, Talia
  • Sha, Lui
  • Singh, Gagandeep
  • Zilles, Craig

Jess Quicksall
jessicaq@illinois.edu
3240 Siebel Center
217-333-0966

  • Agha, Gul
  • DeJong, Gerald
  • El-Kebir, Mohammed
  • Fleck, Margaret
  • Forbes, Michael
  • Jiang, Nan
  • Li, Yunzhu
  • Parthasarathy, Madhu
  • Peng, Hao
  • Sinha, Makrand
  • Wang, Shenlong
  • Wang, Yuxiong
  • Winslett, Marianne
  • Zhang, Tong

Vacant
facultyassistants@cs.
illinois.edu

3240 Siebel Center

  • Caesar, Matthew
  • Campbell, Roy
  • Chekuri, Chandra
  • Godfrey, Brighten
  • Hart, John
  • Jacobson, Sheldon
  • Ji, Heng
  • Kravets, Robin
  • Nahrstedt, Klara
  • Smaragdis, Paris
  • Soltanaghai, Elahe
  • Tur, Gokhan
  • Zhao, Han

Rebekah Zhao
rebekah2@illinois.edu
2105 Siebel Center
217-333-1982

  • Cunningham, Ryan
  • Dalpiaz, David
  • Jabbarvand, Reyhan
  • Meseguer, Jose
  • Nowak, Michael
  • Robles-Granda, Pablo
  • Rosu, Grigore
  • Jule Schatz
  • Sundaram, Hari
  • Tahboub, Ruby
  • Tychonievich, Luther
  • Woodley, Michael

Concha “Connie” Cochran
connie76@illinois.edu
4th-floor Faculty Assistant
4301 Siebel Center

  • Ghose, Saugata
  • Kale, Sanjay
  • Kim, Minje
  • Kumar, Ranjitha
  • Olson, Luke
  • Rauchwerger, Lawrence
  • Saha, Koustuv
  • Sterman, Sarah
  • Torrellas, Josep
  • Tur, Gokhan

 

Academic Office Support

Andrew Hur
Graduate Office

thur2@illinois.edu
1312 Siebel Center

Shay Reid
Undergraduate Office

shayonna@illinois.edu
1210 Siebel Center
217-300-2610

Andrew Torrey
Undergraduate Office

torrey@illinois.edu
1210 Siebel Center
217-300-5708

 

 

Business Office Contacts

Madeleine Garvey
Purchasing Officer
mgarvey@illinois.edu
2220 Siebel Center
217-300-6342

Alayna Timbo

Alayna Timbo
Office Support Specialist
atimbo@illinois.edu
2232 Siebel Center
217-300-1255