All Events

May 16 - Jun 15

Monday, May 16

CS Weekly Faculty Meeting

Tuesday, May 17

iCAN Q&A Office Hours

iCAN Q&A Office Hours

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/86336320727?pwd=TzN4ZXlUdHBQUnpkdmRmYUtZRkRWdz09

CS CARES Office Hours: Cecilia Ding

CS CARES Office Hours: Cecilia Ding

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Wednesday, May 18

CS CARES Office Hours: Ruta Mehta

CS CARES Office Hours: Ruta Mehta

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Thursday, May 19

Final Defense of Vimuth Fernando

Final Defense of Vimuth Fernando

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/89157962927? (If you wish to attend please email chair or student for Zoom password prior to start of defense.)

CS CARES Office Hours: Steve Herzog

CS CARES Office Hours: Steve Herzog

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Friday, May 20

CS CARES Office Hours: Sarita Adve

CS CARES Office Hours: Sarita Adve

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Monday, May 23

CS CARES Office Hours: Vidushi Ojha

CS CARES Office Hours: Vidushi Ojha

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Tuesday, May 24

CS CARES Office Hours: Talia Ringer

CS CARES Office Hours: Talia Ringer

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Wednesday, May 25

CS CARES Office Hours: Tiffani Williams

CS CARES Office Hours: Tiffani Williams

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Thursday, May 26

CS CARES Office Hours: Tianyin Xu

CS CARES Office Hours: Tianyin Xu

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Friday, May 27

CS CARES Office Hours: Jeff Erickson

CS CARES Office Hours: Jeff Erickson

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Monday, May 30

CS CARES Office Hours: Eric Shaffer

CS CARES Office Hours: Eric Shaffer

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Tuesday, May 31

CS CARES Office Hours: Cecilia Ding

CS CARES Office Hours: Cecilia Ding

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Wednesday, June 1

CS CARES Office Hours: Ruta Mehta

CS CARES Office Hours: Ruta Mehta

https://illinois.zoom.us/j/87590128055?pwd=U1Y2V3plQ2ZucTNTTkhFdldjelNHUT09

Sunday, June 12