Undergraduate Academics

Registration & Timelines

Information that is relevant for all undergraduate CS majors about the course registration process.

View Registration Information

Policies & Procedures

A collection policy and procedure questions that the CS Office of Undergraduate Programs encounters most frequently. 

View Policies & Procedures 

Course Restrictions & Enrollment Caps

Enrollment in some CS courses is restricted during the early registration period. Learn which courses are affected. 

View Registration Restrictions

Academic Forms

Commonly used forms for CS undergraduate students. Sign up for special courses, minors, and curriculum flow charts.

View Forms 

CS Student Opportunity Series (CS SOS)

The CS Student Opportunity Series (SOS) provides tools and resources for undergraduate students in CS majors to grow academically, professionally, and personally.  


Questions? Contact Us!

Email undergrad@cs.illinois.edu and we'll be happy to help!