Celebration of Excellence

Honoring our Students, Faculty, Staff, Alumni, and Donors

Nancy Amato

Illinois Computer Science students, alumni, and faculty have long been recognized for their leadership contributions to computing and information technology in the classroom, in the research lab, and industry. We are honored to celebrate these accomplishments, as well as the work of the staff and the generosity of our donors. We are deeply grateful for these contributions and immensely proud of these collective achievements.

Nancy M. Amato
Head, Department of Computer Science
Abel Bliss Professor of Engineering

Celebration of Excellence Award Winners

2024 2023 2022 2021