skip to main content

William and Ruth Witt Scholarship

The Cohens have established the William and Ruth Witt scholarship in honor of Debra Cohen’s parents, with the purpose of recognizing outstanding undergraduate women in computer science.

Past Recipients

2020-2021 Michael McKelvie
2019-2020 Alexandra Capps
2018-2019 Ayusha Ayalur
2017-2018 Julie Dosher
2016-2017 Connie Huang
2015-2016 Anna Veselova
2014-2015 Prathyusha Namburi
2013-2014 Lin Ding
2012-2013 Rachel Wheelock
2011-2012 Xu Gao
2010-2011 Anni Dai
2009-2010 Grace Chow
Lauren Dodillet