Rowe Family Scholarship

This scholarship has been established by the Rowe family, including Craig Rowe (BS Computer Science, BA Economics, 1990), Ulku Rowe (MS Computer Science, 1997), James Rowe (BA Political Science, 1988), and Cynthia Rowe (BS Microbiology, 1988), in order to honor Hubert and Bonnie Scott Baker, the grandparents of Craig and James. Learn more about the Rowe Family's inspiration to give back.

This scholarship is for incoming freshmen, with a preference for those who are Illinois residents with demonstrated financial need. This scholarship may be renewed for up to three additional years.


2021-2025 Emmanuel Buabeng
2018-2021 Arin Rzonca
2014-2018 Steven Schmidt
2013-2014 Muyiwa Adelabu
2009-2013 Matthew Wala
2006-2009 Anthony Avina