skip to main content

For over 70 years, Rockwell Collins has been recognized as a leader in the design, production, and support of communication and aviation electronics for customers worldwide.

The Rockwell Collins Scholarship honors sophomores or juniors who have excellent academic records, with a preference for women and underrepresented minorities.

Past Winners

2012-2013 John Espinosa
2011-2012 Daniel Garcia-Carrillo
2010-2011 Siyi Gu
2009-2010 James Riggins
Shin Hwei Tan