Jeffrey P. Blahut Memorial Scholarship

This scholarship was established in 2005 by the friends and family of Jeffrey Blahut, a former computer science student, to honor his memory. Jeffrey was a James Scholar and the son of Barbara and Richard Blahut, who is the former Head of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering. The scholarship is for CS majors entering their junior or senior years and is selected based on academic merit.


2022 Xiuhao Ding
2021 Minhao Jiang
2020 Nathan Ju
2019 Xiaomin Li
2018 Zihan Wang
2017 Tingting Cai
2016 Andrey Zaytsev
2015 William Hennessy
2014 JunYoung Gwak
2013 Tej Chajed
2012 Andrew Kryczka
2011 John Toole
Hongda Ma
2010 Pichayoot Ouppaphan
2009 Joshue Rule