Thomas M. Siebel Fellowship

Made possible thanks to the generosity of Thomas M. Siebel (BA History ’75, MBA ’83, MS CS ’85), a prominent entrepreneur and philanthropist, recipients of this fellowship are chosen by the Thomas M. Siebel Chair in Computer Science, currently William D. Gropp, a leading researcher in high performance and parallel computing.


2022-2023 Ed Karrels
2021-2022 Ed Karrels
2020-2021 Ed Karrels
2019-2020 Ed Karrels
2018-2019 Ed Karrels
2016-2017 Hassan Eslami
2014-2015 Erin Molloy
2010-2011 John Hall