Intel PhD Fellowship

The Intel PhD Fellowship program awards fellowships to PhD candidates pursuing leading-edge work in fields related to Intel’s business and research interests. Select U.S. universities are invited to submit a limited number of students for consideration. Intel then chooses the winning students for year-long fellowships.

Past Winners

2014-2015 Man Ki Yoon
2013-2014 Brett Jones
2011-2012 Abdullah Muzahid
2009-2010 Pradeep Ramachandran
2008-2009 Naveen Neelakantam