Illinois Computer Science Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award, Lifetime

This award is a lifetime achievement award for one outstanding teaching assistant serving the Department of Computer Science each year. Selection is based both on ranking by students and recommendations by faculty. From 2009 to 2014, this award was generously sponsored by Yahoo!


2021 Ian Ludden
2020 Vasilis Livanos
Sahand Mozaffari
2019 Nathan Bowman
2018 Assma Boughoula
2017 Long Pham
2016 Tana Wattanawaroo
2015 No Award
2014 John Lee
2013 Ryan Cunningham
2012 Lucas Cook
2011 Reza Zamani Nasab
2010 Brittany Smith
2009 Wade Fagen