IBM PhD Fellowship

The IBM PhD Fellowship Awards Program is an intensely competitive worldwide program, which honors exceptional PhD students who have an interest in solving problems that are important to IBM and fundamental to innovation in many academic disciplines and areas of study.

Past Winners

2014-2015 Nikhil Jain
Haichuan Wang
2013-2014 Quanquan Gu
2010-2011 Jing Gao
Eric Rozier
2008-2009 Lin Tan