Faculty Support Contacts

 

Shanna Desouza, desouzas@illinois.edu
4214 Siebel Center, (217) 244-9104

  • Kale, Laxmikant

Amanda Foley, afoley2@illinois.edu
2232 Siebel Center, (217) 300-3575

  • Adve, Vikram
  • Darnell, Aaron
  • Pitt, Leonard

Candy Foster, cjfoster@illinois.edu
1210 Siebel Center, (217) 265-6329

  • Angrave, Lawrence
  • Beckman, Mattox
  • Challen, Geoffrey
  • Chapman, Bill
  • Cunningham, Ryan
  • Davis, Neil
  • Evans, Carl
  • Fagen, Wade
  • Harris, Albert
  • Herman, Geoffrey
  • Pitt, Leonard
  • Silva-Sohn, Mariana
  • Shaffer, Eric
  • Woodley, Mike
  • Yershova, Anna

Dana Garard, dgarard@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center, (217) 333-2234

  • Abdelzaher, Tarek
  • Bates, Adam
  • Caccamo, Marco
  • Garzaran, Maria
  • Padua, David
  • Torrellas, Josep
  • Xie, Tao

Madeleine Garveymgarvey@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center, (217) 300-6342

  • Bailey, Brian
  • Fletcher, Christopher
  • Fu, Wai-Tat
  • Karahalios, Karrie
  • Kirlik, Alex
  • Kumar, Ranjitha
  • Misailovic, Sasa
  • Sha, Lui
  • Zilles, Craig


Joe Jeffries, jeffris2@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center, (217) 300-3024

  • Adve, Sarita
  • Campbell, Roy (calendaring)
  • Fischer, Paul
  • Gropp, William
  • Gunter, Carl
  • Heath, Michael
  • Kloeckner, Andreas
  • Kramer, William
  • Marinov, Darko
  • Nahrstedt, Klara (calendaring)
  • Olson, Luke
  • Snir, Marc
  • Solomonik, Edgar

Erin Henkelman, erink@illinois.edu
2232 Siebel Center, (217) 300-2389

  • Coleman, Cynthia
  • Hendon, Samantha
  • Mercer, David
  • Robertson, Colin
  • Wellens, Michelle

Kathy Runck, krunck@illinois.edu
1220 Siebel Center, (217) 333-4197

  • Fleck, Margaret

Cindy Smithcsmith16@illinois.edu
3316 Siebel Center, (217) 333-4752

  • DeJong, Gerald
  • Forbes, Michael
  • Forsyth, David
  • Har-Peled, Sariel
  • Hockenmaier, Julia
  • Hoiem, Derek
  • Koyejo, Sanmi
  • LaValle, Steve
  • Lazebnik, Svetlana

Elaine Wilson, ewilson@illinois.edu
3229 Siebel Center, (217) 333-6249

  • Caesar, Matthew
  • Campbell, Roy (purchasing)
  • Chan, Timothy
  • Chekuri, Chandra
  • Erickson, Jeff
  • Godfrey, Brighten
  • Gupta, Indranil
  • Hart, John
  • Jacobson, Sheldon
  • Kravets, Robin
  • Kolla, Alexandra
  • Parthasarathy, Mahdu
  • Mehta, Ruta
  • Nahrstedt, Klara (purchasing)
  • Sammons, Mark
  • Smaragdis, Paris
  • Telgarsky, Matus
  • Viswanathan, Mashesh
  • Warnow, Tandy

Lisa Yanello, yanello@illinois.edu
2106 Siebel Center, (217) 300-3116

  • Agha, Gul
  • Chang, Kevin
  • Gunter, Elsa
  • Han, Jiawei
  • Meseguer, Jose
  • Parameswaran, Aditya
  • Peng, Jian
  • Roth, Dan
  • Rosu, Grigore
  • Sinha, Saurabh
  • Sundaram, Hari
  • Winslett, Marianne
  • Zhai, ChengXiang