Fulbright Fellowship

This scholarship is for 1 year of study or research in any country where there's a Fulbright Commission. Some shorter term and English teaching programs are available. While most Fulbrights are available to any country in any discipline, there are also a number of discipline-specific awards offered. Seniors, graduate or professional students, and graduates are eligible to apply.

Past Winners

Ala Alkhaldi
Claudia Nunez Robinson
2010-2011 Anupam Das
Ahmed Khurshid
Md Abul Hassan Sameer
Osman Sarood
MD Uddin
2003-2004 Ramses Morales
2002-2003 Cigdem Sengul
2001-2002 Cigdem Sengul