Spyglass Undergraduate Scholarship

Established by Doug and Margaret Colbeth. Doug is president of Spyglass Inc., a World Wide Web technology company based in Naperville, Illinois. Spyglass was co-founded by alumni Tim Krauskopf and Brand Fortner. The purpose of the scholarship is to attract and retain more women in the field of computer science, and is based on academic merit.

Past Winners

2017-2018 Michelle Campos
Julia Son
2016-2017 Julia Fiorino
Angela Lee
2015-2016 Monika Janas
Ellen Ni
2014-2015 Akvile Puraite
2013-2014 Karolina Rys
Claire Sheong
2012-2013 Kristin Boone
2011-2012 Elizabeth Kelly
Stacy Han
Emily Tran

Anna Galusza
Grace Link

2009-2010 Brianna Birman
Yuwei Chen
Britney Clapp
Nikita Jain
Xue Dan Ma
Tianhui Shi
Christine Wang