CRA Outstanding Undergraduate Researcher Award

This national award program, a part of the Computing Research Association, recognizes undergraduate students in North American colleges and universities who show outstanding research potential in an area of computing research.

Past Winners

2019 Jonah Casebeer, Finalist
Xuanyu (Ben) Zhou, Finalist
Edward Huang, Honorable Mention
Harshay Shah, Honorable Mention
2018 Kelly Mack, Honorable Mention
2016 Andrey Zaytsev, Honorable Mention (PhD-granting institution)
2015 Urvashi Khandelwal, Winner (PhD-granting institution)
2014 Jack Weinstein, Honorable Mention
2013 Rohan Sharma, Finalist
Nihit Desai, Honorable Mention
2012 Forrest Iandola, Finalist
Rohan Sharma, Finalist
2011 Melisa Kudeki, Honorable Mention
Forrest Iandola, Honorable Mention
2010 Edgar Solomonik, Finalist