Faculty Support Contacts

[Vacant]

  • Angrave, Lawrence
  • Beckman, Mattox
  • Challen, Geoffrey
  • Cunningham, Ryan
  • Davis, Neil
  • Evans, Carl
  • Fagen, Wade
  • Harris, Albert
  • Herman, Geoffrey
  • Pitt, Leonard
  • Shaffer, Eric
  • Silva-Sohn, Mariana
  • Woodley, Mike

Dana Garard, dgarard@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center, (217) 333-2234

  • Abdelzaher, Tarek
  • Bates, Adam
  • Caccamo, Marco
  • Garzaran, Maria
  • Gunter, Carl
  • Kloeckner, Andreas
  • Misailovic, Sasa
  • Padua, David
  • Sha, Lui
  • Xie, Tao
  • Zilles, Craig

Madeleine Garveymgarvey@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center, (217) 300-6342

  • Bailey, Brian
  • Fletcher, Christopher
  • Fu, Wai-Tat
  • Karahalios, Karrie
  • Kirlik, Alex
  • Kumar, Ranjitha
  • Li, Bo
  • Torrellas, Josep
  • Xu, Tianyin

Jennifer Dixson, jbdixson@illinois.edu
4301 Siebel Center, (217) 300-1205

  • Adve, Sarita
  • Fischer, Paul
  • Gropp, William
  • Heath, Michael T.
  • Kale, Laxmikant
  • Kramer, William
  • Marinov, Darko
  • Olson, Luke
  • Snir, Marc
  • Solomonik, Edgar

Alice Needhamaeneedha@illinois.edu
3240 Siebel Center, (217) 300-6975

  • Caesar, Matthew
  • Campbell, Roy
  • Chan, Timothy
  • El-Kebir, Mohammed
  • Godfrey, Brighten
  • Jiang, Nan
  • Kravets, Robin
  • Nahrstedt, Klara
  • Sammons, Mark
  • Telgarsky, Matus

Kathy Runck, krunck@illinois.edu
1220 Siebel Center, (217) 333-4197

  • Fleck, Margaret

Cindy Smithcsmith16@illinois.edu
3316 Siebel Center, (217) 333-4752

  • DeJong, Gerald
  • Forbes, Michael
  • Forsyth, David
  • Har-Peled, Sariel
  • Hockenmaier, Julia
  • Hoiem, Derek
  • Koyejo, Sanmi
  • LaValle, Steve
  • Lazebnik, Svetlana

Samantha Smithsdsmith3@illinois.edu
3240 Siebel Center, (217) 300-0149

  • Chekuri, Chandra
  • Erickson, Jeff
  • Gupta, Indranil
  • Hart, John
  • Jacobson, Sheldon
  • Mehta, Ruta
  • Parthasarathy, Mahdu
  • Smaragdis, Paris
  • Viswanathan, Mashesh
  • Warnow, Tandy

Lisa Yanello, yanello@illinois.edu
2106 Siebel Center, (217) 300-3116

  • Agha, Gul
  • Chang, Kevin
  • Gunter, Elsa
  • Han, Jiawei
  • Meseguer, Jose
  • Parameswaran, Aditya
  • Peng, Jian
  • Rosu, Grigore
  • Roth, Dan
  • Sinha, Saurabh
  • Sundaram, Hari
  • Winslett, Marianne
  • Zhai, ChengXiang